CONTACT

CONTACT

FAITH BARTRUFF / 503.999.0735 / GIRLYFAITH@GMAIL.COM

CAMPAIGN / LOOK BOOK

MICROSOFT/ microsoft.com

BRIAN LICHTENBERG/ brianlichtenberg.com

ADICORA/adicoraswimwear.com

CHROMAT/chromat.co

TAVIK/tavik.com

SKOTISON/skotison.com

YOUNG SINNERS/ theyoungsinners.com

THE GUISE ARCHIVES/ guiseshop.com

PRINT EDITORIALS 

NEW YORK MAG/ nymag.com

NYLON/nylon.com

REVS/revsmag.com

BAST/bast-magazine.com

INKED/inkedmag.com

PAPERCUT/papercutmag.com

BODY LANGUAGE/ bodylanguagesportswear.com

SOUNDVENUE/soundvenue.com

UGLY/uglymag.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS 

Shae Detar/shaedetar.com

Aaron Feaver/aaronfeaver.com

Therese+Joel/theresejoel.com

Eddie Chacon/metropolisofvice.com

Peter Dawson/peterdawson.net

Steven Yatsko/stevenyatsko.com

Sea Legs Media/ sealegsmedia.com

VIDEO / FILM / TV

"PARIX" Short Film / Director: Jacqueline Sir jacquelinesir.com / Key Artist Makeup + Hair

"CHROMAT SS15" Lookbook Video / Director: Erin Smith eleesmith.com / Key Makeup Artist

"MTV: Quireo Mi Boda" TV Episode Sean and Sahar Wedding Special / Production: Mtv Network mtvla.com/tv/quiero-mi-boda / Key Makeup Artist 

FIRST ASSISTANT

"LADY GAGA + TONY BENNET" L'UOMO VOGUE / Photographer: Steven Klein kleinstudio.us / Key Makeup Artist: Sammy Mourabit sammymourabit.com

"BROOKE CANDY- Opulence"  Music Video / Director: Steven Klein kleinstudio.us / Key Makeup Artist: Sammy Mourabit sammymourabit.com